Live Webinar

8x8 Voice + Microsoft Teams

Four industry leaders explain why the time is now.

Access Information

Web Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJW86qjgrFI&featur ...

Special Instruction: Have a customer that would benefit from listening? Simply provide them the YouTube link and encourage them to add to their calendar.

Event Details

To complement the 8x8 Voice for Microsoft Teams Partner launch, we are offering an additional

virtual event that both you and clients can view privately without the hassle of registering.


Join our YouTube live stream July 16th and learn from industry experts and market leaders on

how to drive Microsoft Teams adoption. Unleash the full potential of enterprise communications

by using the best third-party enterprise-grade telephony solution bar none.

Hear from:

  • Industry thought leader, Dave Michels, and his recommended approach when using a 3rd party solution to augment Microsoft Teams
  • Senior Vice President & Global Channel Chief, John DeLozier leads a panel discussion with two of Microsoft’s largest distribution partners on why 8x8 Voice for Teams is a game-changer for Microsoft Teams deployments
  • 8x8 Chairman and CTO, Bryan Martin, on how 8x8 is rising to the challenge of enabling the best enterprise telephony solution for Microsoft Teams

Date: Thursday, July 16

Time: 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST

Duration: 1 hour

Together, let’s change the conversation about communications.

Have a customer that would benefit from listening? Simply provide them the YouTube link

and encourage them to add to their calendar.